20th EaPeReg Plenary Meeting and the celebration of the 10-years anniversary

    • 04/01/23

    7 December 2022

    Czech Telecommunications Office (CTU) hosted the 20th EaPeReg Plenary Meeting in Prague. Representatives of the EaPeReg 2022 leadership, chairs of 3 expert working groups, and representatives of the European Commission and EU4Digital program, presented the outcomes of their activities in 2022 and their plans for the next year.

    At the meeting, the leadership for the following year 2023 was also elected – Ekaterine Imedadze (ComCom, Georgia) as Chair and Robert Mourik (ComReg, Ireland) as Vice-Chair of the network.

    The plenary meeting was preceded by the celebration of the 10-years anniversary of EaPeReg network which was established by a memorandum of understanding on 11 September 2012.