The Plenary is the decision-making body of EaPeReg, composed by the Presidents, CEOs or designated representatives of each NRA Member of EaPeReg.

National Regulatory Authorities from EU Member States, the EEA and countries that are candidates for EU accession who participate at the work of the Network are considered Advisors without voting rights

 Tasks of the Plenary Assembly approved in the Memorandum of Understanding of the Network include:

  • Appointing the new Chair and Vice-Chair;
  • Approving the annual Work Plan and Action Plan for the following years;
  • Approving the Annual Report and the Expert Working Groups Reports;
  • Approving documents and common positions; 
  • Granting membership/or observer/ or adviser status to candidates;
  • Adopting and amending Memorandum of Understanding;
  • Adopting and amending the Protocol of Cooperation and the rules of procedure of the Network;
  • Discussing regulatory issues and proposals emerging from the experts working groups activities with a view to approximation;
  • Adopting and/or publishing any document as it sees fit.

  • About us

    Welcome to EaPeReg, the Eastern Partnership (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine) Electronic Communications Regulators Network,...

    Read More ...

  • Policy of EaPeReg

    The EaPeReg Network Members gathered in Chisinau for the Plenary Assembly of 11 September 2012, where the Memorandum of Understanding of the Eastern Partnership...

    Read More ...

Xth Plenary Assembly


25. October 2017

Minsk, Republic of Belarus

The Plenary was attended by 27 participants (14 representatives of six EaP countries and 12 representatives from EU Member States, 1 European Commission representative - HDM Coordinator.

The meeting was organized by the Ministry of Communications and Informatization of Republic of Belarus, the EaPeReg Chair in 2017-ANRCETI Moldova and Vice-Chair, ANCOM, Romania.
All the logistics were provided by CECOFORMA.

Detailed Workshop
Information ...